Give the gift of a TrackDaze event! You can now purchase gift certificates. Click here.

March VIR 2023

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 - Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Paid Event

May VIR 2023

Thu, May 11, 2023 - Fri, May 12, 2023
Paid Event

July Summit Point 2023

Sat, Jul 1, 2023 - Sun, Jul 2, 2023
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event

September VIR 2023

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 - Sun, Sep 3, 2023
Paid Event

September Summit Point 2023

Sat, Sep 23, 2023 - Sun, Sep 24, 2023
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event

November VIR 2023

Thu, Nov 2, 2023 - Fri, Nov 3, 2023
Paid Event

TrackDaze puts on some of the safest and most professional track events I attend, but always manages to keep the fun factor alive at the same time.

- Mike Skeen