Give the gift of a TrackDaze event! You can now purchase gift certificates. Click here.

March VIR 2019

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
Paid Event |

May Shenandoah 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019 - Sun, May 26, 2019
Shenandoah Circuit, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

July Summit Point 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 - Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

August VIR 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 - Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Paid Event |

October Summit Point 2019

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 - Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

November VIR 2019

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - Fri, Nov 8, 2019
Paid Event |

TrackDaze puts on some of the safest and most professional track events I attend, but always manages to keep the fun factor alive at the same time.

- Mike Skeen