Give the gift of a TrackDaze event! You can now purchase gift certificates. Click here.

May Shenandoah 2020

Sat, May 23, 2020 - Sun, May 24, 2020
Shenandoah Circuit, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

June VIR 2020

Fri, Jun 12, 2020
Paid Event |

July Summit Point 2020

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 - Sun, Jul 5, 2020
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

August VIR 2020

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 - Tue, Aug 11, 2020
Paid Event |

September Summit Point 2020

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 - Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Summit Point Raceway, Summit Point, WV (US)
Paid Event |

November VIR 2020

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - Fri, Nov 6, 2020
Paid Event |

TrackDaze puts on some of the safest and most professional track events I attend, but always manages to keep the fun factor alive at the same time.

- Mike Skeen